RATINGS & REVIEWS

2018-10-24
     
The dashboard is a great way to keep track of the tax liens and what is needed to move forward during the process.
Bob M
2019-03-18
     
They are great company recommend then to any. one
Darrell Weddell
2019-02-19
     
Love all the free educational content! Learning so much. thanks!
Dylan DeBellis
2018-01-11
     
Excellent compnay to work with.
Douglas C
2019-03-18
     
they're great!
Charity Monnster
2019-04-11
     
Found the pip...
Donald A.
2019-02-19
     
We have been Investing with The PIP Group for a little over a year now and couldnt be happier! Thanks guys!
LoveHurts Entertainment
2018-05-03
     
Tax lien laws and returns vary from state to state, but PIP is extremely knowledgeable and seamlessly walks you through the process.
Derrick T.
2018-07-19
     
Great company to invest with. Easy to work with and great communications throughout the redemption period.
Ryan G.
2018-07-04
     
I was impressed with the positive feedback, and I was also impressed with one person in particular who is a pretty well known real estate guru who has invested in PIP projects.
Steve C.
2019-04-10
     
The PIP Group was there every step of the way and did all the work! Thanks guys!
Denny Huang
2019-04-12
     
I met the PIP group team at a think realty expo last year. I heard their CEO speak about investing in distressed real estate.
Brandon R.
2019-04-13
     
Susan Guerra
2019-04-12
     
I tell you this every time we talk, but again Thank You for everything!
Varun Parihar
2019-03-19
     
Great company from bottom to the top very good at there job! 5 stars
Aaron Barker
2019-03-21
     
Steven McCoy
2019-04-14
     
Wanted to stop by and say a huge Thank You to The PIP Group for the very educational speach they provided on our first online event!
REi Facilitator
2018-03-19
     
They're great!
stephen scott
2019-04-09
     
They are so knowledgeable and easy to work with and made her feel so comfortable that her money was in their hands.
Carl Smith
2018-11-07
     
I have invested with PIP in tax liens for 2 years and so far I have received regular payments with good returns.
Ian
2019-03-19
     
Awesome investor education and profits
Ingrid M. Kollmann
2019-04-15
     
Great business! Love their services and their knowledge about investing in real estate seems endless.
Jeffrey Hill
2019-03-18
     
We LOVE the webinars and all the great educational content!
Saucy DeBello
2019-04-14
     
Investing with PIP has been great! Seems like every 10 months or so i receiving a check! Love it!
Sudi Crp Sudi
2018-01-11
     
This is a great company for all your tax lien and deed investments. ******* and **** are great. ***** ******
Glenn K.
2019-04-10
     
I picked up one of their Savannah properties, they helped me every step of the way! Currently waiting to close with 2 offers on the table.
Saham news
2017-08-11
     
Great website with a lot of insightful information that I didn't even know was out there. Thanks for your help and keep up the good work!
Young Chung
2019-03-19
     
Very informative! Nice work!
Don Downing
2019-03-18
     
Very knowledgeable and well informed. Great information and strategies.
Michael Goodman II
2017-08-13
     
Daniela Cebotari
2019-04-09
     
Great customer service!!
Susan King
2019-04-12
     
The PIP Group helped me make this possible. When I first learned about their full-service option, I was immediately interested. I appreciate?
Alex M
2019-02-15
     
Thank you to everyone at PIP Group great job!
Willian F
2019-04-14
     
I started investing with the pip group last year and I have been very pleased with their customer service. I...
Eduard V.
2018-05-15
     
To our surprise they are not only honest but excellent in every aspect of the business! They protect their clients investment.
Jessie S.
2019-04-12
     
I absolutely love their content and learn so much from their webinars. keep up the great work!
Shahbaaz Alam
2019-03-19
     
Very knowledgeable and well informed. Great information and tax advantage strategies.
Michael Goodman II
2018-01-10
     
The possible outcomes from buying a tax lien are many but the profitability from investing in tax liens can be quite good for those that are willing to invest the time into learning the nuances.
Steven H.
2019-04-10
     
PIP Group offers a great service. I will continue to use these guys. great people .
James Curry
2018-07-16
     
They have handled my portfolio professionally over the years. As in any investment there is good and bad.
Charles
2017-08-13
     
Oleg Cebotari
2019-03-26
     
Great company providing a ton of knowledge and value!
Marquita Shines
2019-03-29
     
GREAT education!
Jovan DeShong-Nurse
2018-01-24
     
Charles delivers great content and has a stellar reputation in the industry.
John Hayes
2019-04-09
     
Excellent experience super service and staff!!
Drew Patel
2019-04-10
     
Awesome people. Great strategies! Can't wait to come back. Best place ever.
Jonathan Kim
2018-04-14
     
Its been a learning experience for an investor like me that's used to hands on control.
Chuck M.
2019-03-14
     
Wealth of investment knowledge
Collin Wright
2018-03-17
     
I have been very pleased with their performance, responsiveness and very helpful and professional staff. Great group to work with!
Beth H.
2018-05-08
     
It took time but, other than some opportunity cost, my investments were satisfied without any significant loss. Michael ******
Michael M.