RATINGS & REVIEWS

2019-08-08
     
They were very professional and purchased the home in the time they claimed.
PArnell Coak
2019-06-25
     
I've been flipping houses like a pro, thanks to the PIP Group! I'm on my 4th investment and I have my sights on number 5. Thanks again.
NeverLAG Digital
2019-07-25
     
I've been consuming your webinars, and social media content and must say that I have already learned so much. Thank you for the knowledge.
Henery Gerrad
2019-06-25
     
I've been flipping houses like a pro, thanks to the PIP Group! I'm on my 4th investment and I have my sights on number 5. Thanks again.
Austin Greer
2019-07-28
     
Thanks so much for all your help!
Ashli Young
2019-06-26
     
PIP Group has helped me every step of the way in my fix and flip investments. Thanks guys!
Austin Greer
2019-08-14
     
Arjen Roben
2019-07-25
     
You have been a staple in our portfolio for a while now and we appreciate everything!
YoBoiiDion
2019-06-17
     
I definitely recommend them to anyone who is just starting out.
Aaron Myers
2019-07-25
     
Just wanted to say I learn so much and your speech motivated me to start down the path of investing in real estate. Thanks for everything!
Anna Kurlishchuk
2019-07-25
     
The go to guys for financial advising!
Karen R Sheard
2019-08-15
     
Not only were they very professional I received a return of 21% exceeding my expectations.
Melon chaw
2019-06-17
     
this is a great company to look into for financial planning. The investments are very passive which my spouse and I absolutely love!
METROTEL WORKS
2019-08-19
     
I love having them on my team when it comes to needing advice. Thanks for always being there.
Jing Xue
2019-07-24
     
They are reliable, experienced in their domain and ensure quick, smooth and effective process. Thank you very much!!!
Adam M.
2019-07-23
     
She was extremely pleasant and was so cheerful. I felt the need to write a review! Great staff.
stacy brown
2019-07-30
     
Great company and well worth hiring!
Cowboy hat Catahoulas
2019-07-25
     
PIP, you rock!
John David
2019-07-24
     
I wanted to get started in Real Estate Investing for the longest time. Thanks to the pip group this has recently became a reality!
Jeff Arrington
2019-08-19
     
PIP is a very useful business and has played a very important roll in helping me diversify my portfolio.
Takis Rou
2019-06-28
     
Great content!
Hasmi P.
2019-07-26
     
Very informative and great design.
Jacqueline Grice
2019-08-15
     
She was very educated on real estate investing and the conversation was very pleasant.
chong leong wong
2019-08-15
     
Thank you for everything PIP!
Jesus Santiago
2019-07-29
     
It was very pleasant to call your office and have a person that was not only very well informed but cheerful as well.
Jack reacher
2019-06-17
     
great set up.
Prabhas Kalyan
2019-07-29
     
Excellent service and like always, great financial advice!
laurence crouzet
2019-07-25
     
My husband and I are very pleased with The PIP Group's services. Thank You.
Anita Huisman
2019-07-11
     
Love ya guys!
Julia Rose
2019-07-30
     
I loved the webinar on Tax liens! I never knew most of that... very educational!
Michle Alen
2019-07-30
     
She answered all my questions and I felt very comfortable making the switch. This investment strategy was much better for my needs. Thanks
General Manager
2019-06-18
     
Great content!
aert awer
2019-07-24
     
I've surpassed my goals, so thank you pip group, lets keep rocking
Jason r. S.
2019-08-14
     
Good stuff!
Yaron Isakov
2019-07-30
     
Charles and Lena are two of the brightest in their fields. Just a short 5 minute phone call and you will see what I mean!
Michle Alen
2019-06-17
     
Love all the Investment post! always learn a lot.
Shahnawaz Khan
2019-08-15
     
These guys are great! I never performed a "fix and flip" investment. I became a PIP client and boom... I'm flipping houses!
Lesley Cundey
2019-08-08
     
They have been a staple in my portfolio for the past few years and I absolutely love their services.
Appliance Team
2019-06-17
     
Always upfront and well informed.
Subramanian Nayak
2019-08-08
     
It was a simple process and they were there every step of the way. Thank you for everything
Edward Nicols
2019-08-08
     
I was studying some of the content about fix and flips on your website. Thanks for sharing.
Ricky Dixit
2019-07-24
     
Thanks for all the content!
Sơn Văn
2019-08-15
     
Great page! Love all of the real estate posts. I always learn a lot from your content.
Robert Mishel
2019-06-28
     
Thank you for our recent phone conference. The advice I received about real estate investing was an eye opener.
NextGenEventCo .
2019-07-12
     
I am very excited to see the results.
Mary Jones
2019-07-24
     
Great stuff!
Jacob Sullivan
2019-07-29
     
Real Estate investing done right!
Rhonda Rhodes
2019-06-24
     
Great company for real estate investment services!
Robichaud James
2019-08-01
     
I scheduled a phone conference last week and I had a really great conversation with the staff at PIP. Thanks
Kartik Jain
2019-07-21
     
The Pip Group is the best when you're looking for a genuine investment process and financial planning.
Lauren R.